Stockholm HQ

Kungsgatan 58

111 22 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: info@strossle.com

Phone: +46 101 991 400

Malmö

Stora Varvsgatan 6a

211 19 Malmö

Sweden

Email: info@strossle.com

Phone: +46 101 991 400

Oslo

Storgaten 21-23
0184 Oslo
Norway

Email: norway@strossle.com

Phone: +47 916 01 203

Amsterdam

Danzigerkade 13c

1013 AP Amsterdam

Netherlands

Email: benelux@strossle.com

Phone: +31 6 55 72 03 07

Madrid

Eloy Gonzalo 27

28010 Madrid

Spain

Email: spain@strossle.com

Phone: +34 638 262 462

Copenhagen

Adelgade 12, 1.
1304 København K

Denmark

Email: denmark@strossle.com

Phone: +45 23 29 34 90

Helsinki

Valimotie 13 A
00380 Helsinki
Finland

Email: finland@strossle.com
Phone: +358 50 5503661

Bratislava

Kopčianska 8

821 08 Bratislava

Slovakia

Email: slovakia@strossle.com

Phone: +421 903 423 199

Budapest

Gabor Aron u. 27

1026 Budapest

Hungary

Email: hungary@strossle.com

Phone: +36702261232

Milan

Via A. Calabiana 6

20139, Milan

Italy

Email: italy@strossle.com

Phone: +39 393 89 69 171

Czech Republic

Malá Štěpánská 2

Praha 2, Czech Republic

Email: czechrepublic@strossle.com

Contact